Glenn Winter- Bruna Hundars Död K7

Here’s a very rare cassette from Glenn Winter, courtesy of the ever-stellar Sean McBride. I was only familiar with this fantastic Swedish minimal synth artist via “Herrens Svar,” which appears on the near flawless Orgelvärk compilation, an absolute must-hear for any self-respecting minimal synth fan. This particular tape hails from 1986 and features several tracks in the same vein. Tor Sigvardson of 18:e Oktober (a similarly amazing project) plays bass on track 6. Definitely don’t pass on this one, folks!

Glenn Winter- Bruna Hundars Död K7
1. Prins Reimon
2. Vägg
3. 23:49
4. Beat
5. Slow-Sleep
6. En Diskussion
7. Bruna Hundars Död
8. Around And Around
9. Born To Loose
10. Fields

*download it here*

7 Responses to “Glenn Winter- Bruna Hundars Död K7”

  1. solid state entity Says:

    thank you! i was looking for this!

  2. Hey, great stuff! Any way to post the Orgelvärk mc as well.. Link at other blog seems dead..?


  3. Néantror Says:

    crappy synthpop

  4. frankie teardrop Says:

    crappy comment.

  5. Néantror Says:

    hello then

  6. FYI: Glenn was 19 years old when this recorded …..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *